Always be My Baby-David Cook

We were as one babe
For a moment in time
And it seemed everlasting
That you would always be mine

Now you want to be free
So I’m letting you fly
Cause I know in my heart babe
Our love will never die
No!

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m a part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

I ain’t gonna cry no
And I won’t beg you to stay
If you’re determined to leave girl
I will not stand in your way
But inevitably you’ll be back again
Cause ya know in your heart babe
Our love will never end no

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

I know that you’ll be back girl
When your days and your nights get a little bit colder oooohhh
I know that, you’ll be right back, babe
Ooooh! baby believe me it’s only a matter of time

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my my baby….

You’ll always be a part of me (you will always be)
I’m part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on (we will linger on….)
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

Always be my baby

Kalo di postingan sebelumnya, lagunya gak romantis… kalo lagu ini ya cukup romantis…

Suka aja ama lagu ini…. soalnya lagunya bagus bet, temen2 gw juga pada suka….

Pas gw naruh judul lagu ini di status gw, ada yang ngomentarin cewe gak bisa ngomong ini

Why? I asked… dia ngomong ya gak biasa aja cewe ngomong kayak gini….

Apa mungkin karena penyanyinya cowo ya?

Tapi dia nekenin di kata2 “Always be my baby”…..

Gak bisa kalo cewe yang ngomong gitu…

ya udahlah… wong gw meng-apresiasi judul lagu bukan isi hati gw…

wkwkwk….

Tapi ada lagi yang ngomong, lagu itu bikin sakit buat cowonya soalnya dia tetep setia untuk suka ma tuh cewe padahal cewenya udah ada yang baru….

Udahlah…

Yang penting lagunya bagus…

That’s the point…

wkwkwk…

About joice

I am girl, sweet, attractive, charming
This entry was posted in Song Review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Always be My Baby-David Cook

  1. Kiki says:

    ‘Apa mungkin karena penyanyinya cowo ya?’

    Mungkin ga, kan lagu ini pernah dinyanyiin Mariah Carey😀

Leave a Reply

